Live in Love Riddim Mix (May 2012)

Live In Love Riddim Mix Produced By: TJ Records

Tarrus Riley – Sorry Is A Sorry Word
I-Octane – Can’t Get Over I
J Boog – Love Me
Bugle – It’s A Journey
Red Rose – All I Wanna Do
Rasun – Hard To Walk Away
Delando – When Your Love Went Away

Mix by DJ Ras Sjamaan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *