Louis Muzik releases 7-track Dancehall Ah Gwaan Riddim

Costa Rican producer Louis Muzik released the 7-track Dancehall Ah Gwaan Riddim, featuring tracks by Alozade, ZukuWard, Capleton, Lexxus, Ffurious, Swashii and Banton. The Riddim is available now on all streaming platforms.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *