Love Pain Riddim (June 2011)

Love Pain Riddim Mix 2011 [Millbeatz Entertainment] (Brand New June 2011)
Riddim Produced By David Millien

Mix By GueregSelecta

1- Makamillion – Turn Your Back Before
2- Dee Dee & Simba – Your Love
3- Jah Mel – Ethiopian Princess
4- Chynee – One Way Street
5- Royal – D Ghetto

2 Comments on this post

  1. Another dope riddim.Mi love this riddim to the max. Eyesus.SElassie I.How can i download this riddim?

    Glen / Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *