Skarra Mucci drops 4th Album "Greater than Great"

Skarra Mucci drops his 4th studio album entitled “Greater Than Great” following the successful album entitled “Return of The Raggamuffin” released in 2012 and voted top dancehall album in France by the Reggae/Dancehall massive.

It concists of a varied collection of sixteen (16) song colaborations with artists, producers and labels such as; Alex, Perfect, Teacha Dee, Bizzarri Records, Dread Squad, Irie Ites Records, Weedy G Soundforce, Deebuzz Music, Hard2Def, Soulove/Delamix, Dreadsquad, DnH, Extreem, Kskamp and Rawkaz Clan.

The album is released by Undisputed Records/Rawkaz Clan. Both labels have merged on this project in order to bring you positive, vibrant and authentic Reggae/Dancehall Music.

Vinyl: available in June – Distribution by

1 Greater Than Great
2 Not Impossible To Me
3 Come Fi Take Ova
4 Love Train (feat. Alex)
5 Boxing
6 Marihuana
7 Bomboclaat (feat. Perfect)
8 Forward Inna DI Dance (feat. Teacha Dee)
9 Life so Rich
10 Dancehall Energy
11 Get Gal a.K.A Mr Pleasure
12 War Dem Get
13 Red (feat. Teacha Dee)
14 My Sound
15 Tear Drops (feat. Alex & Mandinka Warrior)
16 Bubbler

Released: May 19, 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *