Gramps Morgan keeps sending Positive Vibrations on his new 15-Track Album.

Gramps Morgan, known from the Morgan Heritage family, released his long-awaited 3rd Solo Album ‘Positive Vibration”, A 15 track album with, in our opinion, only hit tracks. An album where Gramps (based in Nashville) lets his love for country music, mix with the caribbean flavours. Track after track Gramps takes you along in his positive journey with lyrics that all sound like separate little stories. The album opens with the title track Positive Vibration, which immediately puts you in the right mood for the rest of the album. A mood filled with positivity and Easy Breezy Island Vibes.

The album also holds a few collaborations with Gramps’ Friends like Shaggy on a track called “Float Ya Boat”, “Paradise” ft R&B Songstress India.Arie, “Rumnesia“, about the side-effects of the ‘Drink of the God’s’ with Lybran the ‘Rum Boss’ (perfectly fitting the release of The new Island Vibes Rum Brand by Morgan Heritage) and a true family get together with his son Jemere Morgan and father Denroy on a track called “Secret To Life”. If you wonder what a Conkytonk is? According to Gramps that’s a Caribbean Honky Tonk.

Earlier released tracks like “If You’re Looking for me“, “A Woman like you and Runaway Bay” also found their way on this amazing album.

Overall, it is another must-have Album coming from the Morgan Heritage camp. This one is ordained to get a Reggae Grammy for sure! Released: July 23, 2021 on the Halo Entertainment Group Label.