Market Price – Groundation (Music Video)

Edited and Directed by Roger Landon Hall Harrison Stafford : vocals, rhythm guitar, percussion Matt Jenson : piano, keyboards & melodica Zach Morillo : drums, percussion Isaiah Palmer : bass Eduardo Gross : lead guitar Roger Cox : saxophone Jeff Cressman : trombone David McKissic : trumpet Alreca Smith : backing vocals Brady Shammar : backing vocals.

Distributed by Baco Music and Easy Star Records