Protoje ft. Popcaan – Like Royalty (Official Video)

Like Royalty, A brand new song and visual taken from Protoje’s upcoming 10-track album “In Search of Lost Time”.


1. Switch It Up feat. Koffee              
2. Deliverance                           
3. Still I Wonder                      
4. Weed & Ting                            
5. A Vibe feat. Wiz Khalifa           
6. Same So                           
7. In Bloom feat. Lila Iké                    
8. Self Defense                 
9. Like Royalty feat. Popcaan         
10. Strange Happenings