Stephen Marley ft. Bounty Killer & Cobra – Ghetto Boy

Stephen Marley ft. Bounty Killer & Cobra – Ghetto Boy
Director Shaun Escayg
Label Ghetto Youths International

Tour Dates Stephen Marley:
Sat. Aug 01 in Garberville, CA @ Reggae On the River 2015
Sun. Aug 02 in Avila Beach, CA @ Avila Beach Amphitheater
Mon. Aug 03 in Sacramento, CA @ Ace of Spades
Tue.Aug 04 in Las Vegas, NV @ House of Blues
Fri. Aug 07 in Landerneau, France @ Esplanade De Le Petite Palud

Sat. Aug 08 in Bordeaux, France @ Reggae Sun Ska Festival

Sun. Aug 09 in Lokeren, Belgium @ Lokerse Feesten
Tue. Aug 11 in Amsterdam, The Netherlands @ Melkweg (The Max)
Fri. Aug 14 in Winchester, UK @ Boomtown Festival
Sun. Aug 16 in Los Angeles, CA @ Hollywood Bowl ^

Sat. Aug 29 in Philadelphia, PA @ Mann Center For the Performing *
Sun. Aug 30 in New York, NY @ Central Park Summerstage *
Sep 3 in Boston, MA @ Blue Hills Bank Pavilion *
Sep 4 in Portland, ME @ Maine State Pier *
Sep 5 in Vienna, VA @ The Filene Center at Wolf Trap *
Sep 6 in Asbury Park, NJ @ Stone Pony Summerstage *
Sep 9 in Columbus, OH @ The LC Pavilion Outdoor Amphitheatre *
Sep 11 in Kansas City, MO @ The Crossroads *
Sep 12 in Minneapolis, MN @ The Cabooze Plaza *
Sep 15 in Denver, CO @ Fillmore Auditorium *
Sep16 in Salt Lake City, UT @ The Complex *
Sep 18 in Eugene, OR @ Cuthbert Amphitheatre *
Sep 19 in Redmond, WA @ Marymoor Park *
Sep 20 in Boise, ID @ Revolution Center *
Sep 22 in San Diego, CA @ Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre *
Sep 24 in Las Vegas, NV @ The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas *
Sep 25 in Santa Barbara, CA @ Santa Barbara Bowl *
^ w/ Ziggy Marley
* w/ Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley, Morgan Heritage, Tarrus Riley, Ghetto Youths Crew (Black-Am-I & Jo Mersa)

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.